Share |

Holiday Class Schedule

 

2013-2014 Holidays

Monday Sept. 2 Labor Day

Monday Oct. 14 Columbus Day

Thurs/Fri. Nov. 28/29 Thanksgiving

Wednesday Dec. 25 Christmas Holiday

Wednesday Jan. 1 New Year's Holiday

No classes from Monday Dec. 23 to Wednesday Jan. 1, 2014
Classes/ clinical resume Thursday Jan. 2, 2014

Mon-Fri. Feb. 17-21 President's Day/ Mid Winter Break

Friday April 18 Good Friday

Mon.-Fri. April 14-18 Spring Break

Monday May 26 Memorial Day

Friday July 4 July 4 Holiday

STEMC ISO 14001DNV Accredited HospitalISO 9001 DNV