Share |













Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Fund

The St. Elizabeth Medical Center Foundation has established the Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Fund in memory of the former President/CEO of the Medical Center who passed away on November 23, 2011. Sister Rose Vincent was a pillar of St. Elizabeth, a cherished friend and a prominent member of our community.

Nicholas Matt and Brian Gaffney, MD, along with others in our community, have made lead gifts to begin the Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Fund to ensure that her legacy lives on forever at the Medical Center. The Foundation invites the community to join in making contributions to honor Sister Rose Vincent, and to recognize the ways in which Sister has made a lasting impression on so many people.

The intent is for the endowment fund to grow over time, to support projects, programs and services that will allow the Medical Center to continue Sister’s work of advocating for those in need.

Gifts may be made in a number of ways including cash, stocks and securities, through a charitable bequest, life insurance policy, or by including the Medical Center in a Will. For more information on making a donation to the Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Fund, contact Andrea LaGatta at the SEMC Foundation at 315-734-4440.

Please select the link below to submit a secure donation.

Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Fund

Sister Rose Vincent Legacy Society Members


Lou Aiello

David S. Armstrong, Jr.

Isabel Arthur

Pat Bamdad

Margaret Brennan

Barbara Brodzik

Mr. and Mrs. Crist Brown

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Buckley

Dr. Nicholas Capuana

Cathedral Corporation

Victoria Celia, CPA

Dr. and Mrs. Chabot

Mary Jane deLalla

Carl J. Denti Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Donohue

Elizabeth Droz

Norma Emerson

Mr. and Mrs. Keith Fenstemacher

Charles Gaetano, Sr.

Dr. Brian Gaffney

Dr. Joseph Gale

Dr. Reynold S. Golden

Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Ho

Dr. John Hobika

Mr. and Mrs. Harrison Hummel, III

Dr. Mohammed Kaashmiri

Dr. and Mrs. Vigneswaran Kandiah

Ellen Karwacki

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Kelly

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Ketcham

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lennon

Frank Lombardo

Kevin Mahoney

Dr. and Mrs. W. Anthony Mandour

Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Matt

Dr. and Mrs. Theodore Max

Mr. and Mrs. Albert Mazloom

Mr. and Mrs. John Misiaczek

Mohawk Hospital Equipment

Joanna and Roger Moore

Drs. Cynthia Parlato and Douglas Hurd

Dr. and Mrs. Ashik Patel

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Pavelock

Mr. Russell Petralia and Ms. Linda Romano

Katherine Pyne

Marie Raymonda

Mr. and Mrs. F. Eugene Romano

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Scholefield

Bernadette Schultz

Mr. and Mrs. Leo Schwenzfeier

Senator James H. Donovan Memorial Fund

Mr. and Mrs. Louis Shkane

Dr. Leslie Simonson

Dr. and Mrs. Demetrios Skamas

St. Elizabeth Medical Center - Medical Staff Office

Uptown Anesthesia Associates, LLP

Dr. and Mrs. Prabhat Varma

Dr. and Mrs. Mark Warfel

STEMC ISO 14001DNV Accredited HospitalISO 9001 DNV